Greetings to all . . .

If you have know me for any length of time at all, you may know I’ve tried to do the blog thing several different times, the most recent being, godlyandgreen.blogspot.com. I think the past blogs have failed because they have tried to focus on only one specific facet of my life, and again if you have known me for any period of time, I have many interests and hobbies.

I’ve decided to try again.

This time incorporating all things that matter to me, from recipes and food, to sustainability and environmentalism, my pursuit of Christian spirituality, as well as my crafty hobbies of sewing, painting, jewelry, and whatever else my mind dreams up etc. It is satisfying to be able to share my accomplishments and successes in these areas with family and friends.

So, here’s to a third try on blogging and it’s success.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

