Squid Bait!

So, since we designed our quad in ‘aquadic’ theming (i.e. giant squid), I have wanted a fish in my quad. I felt silly about it so I didn’t get one. In steps fantabulous husband and surprises me with a fish. Today. While I was out of the office! Meet Squid Bait:
fish fish

Next to his bowl you can see the hilt of a fake knife and the weird white robo-bunny thing (Nabaztag) that my Dad gave me for Christmas. Interesting, right? And just so I don’t make Malachi jealous, here’s some pictures of him too:
Kit Kat

And the ever famous:
milk head

3 Comments

  1. Posted May 23, 2008 at 1:45 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Hehe, he’s awesome. I love you!

  2. Posted June 21, 2008 at 4:55 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Cantankerous!

  3. Elizabeth
    Posted June 23, 2008 at 11:46 am | Permalink | Reply

    Missed the point? Hmm. Well there wasn’t too much of a point other than bragging on my husband about surprising me with something I wanted! 🙂 He’s pretty great.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

