Happy 2 Year Anniversary!

You’ll have to forgive the sappy nature of this post, but I get excited about these thing! I can’t believe it’s been two years already. 🙂

One of the projects I finished over the long weekend was completing our wedding album (my goal was to have it done before our anniversary, which I achieved). Check out a preview of it out here (it’s only 15 pages out of 178 total): http://www.blurb.com/bookstore/invited/153110/77d982ec9126a6aeb06782bceaab1e70

Two of my favorite pictures from that day, two years ago:

We're Married!

The Reception Exit

I love you much more than words.

One Comment

  1. Posted May 27, 2008 at 1:40 pm | Permalink | Reply

    I love you SOOOO much! Sharing life with you truly overwhelms my heart with joy.

One Trackback

  1. […] 2009 May 27 tags: Anniversary by Elizabeth What will you bring? Big life changes, no doubt. Year Two was incredible and I’m excited about what year three will […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

