Kebabs Away!

In addition to the Cherry Gelato, I also tried out this recipe in celebration of Memorial Day and I was surprised at how tasty it was and how easy/simple it was. The other nice thing about the recipe is that it is sized for only 2 people (but easy to double or triple) which is a nice change from the average reciped that is sized for 4-8 people. . . so if you live by yourself there is no excuse for not cooking for yourself with this recipe!

Pork and Pineapple Kebobs

Recipe for Pork-and-Pineapple Kebabs

4 Comments

  1. Posted May 27, 2008 at 1:41 pm | Permalink | Reply

    This was way tasty, better than I expected it to be.

  2. James
    Posted June 17, 2008 at 12:54 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Wow… I cooked these last night for Jami – we loved them! I had an extra Pork Tenderloin so I went ahead and marinated that too and grilled it at the same time to have for lunch today!

  3. elizabethcarroll
    Posted June 17, 2008 at 1:09 pm | Permalink | Reply

    I’m so glad you liked them! For such a simple recipe, it is so delicious!

  4. elizabethcarroll
    Posted June 17, 2008 at 1:13 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Oh, and good job cooking for your wifey! I’m sure she appreciated that a lot. 🙂

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

