Don’t Bite Me!

So I know I’ve told some people about this product but couldn’t remember the name of it. It used to be ‘Don’t Bug Me’ but they’ve changed the name. I know I like the idea of not using a chemical to keep bugs from biting me. The only downside is that you’re a little stinky when you sweat . . . not BO stinky, B1 stinky. . . it’s hard to explain. Kroger and People’s Pharmacy here in Austin carries the product if you don’t want to order it online.

The active ingredient, Vitamin B1 is the NATURAL repellent that keeps the bugs away. The Vitamin B1 is absorbed into the bloodstream through a natural trans dermal patch that is applied directly to your skin. When applied two hours before going outdoors, the Don’t Bite Me! Patch is effective for up to 36 hours! The patch is DEET FREE, waterproof and safe for use on children.
http://www.dontbitemepatch.com/

2 Trackbacks

  1. By Enjoying Summer Without Bugs on June 7, 2008 at 7:39 am

    […] Don’t Bite Me! It used to be ‘Don’t Bug Me’ but they’ve changed the name. I know I like the idea of not using a chemical to keep bugs from biting me. The only downside is that you’re a little stinky when you sweat . . . not BO stinky, … […]

  2. […] I realized I forgot to mention that we all were wearing the fun Don’t Bite Me Patch and Jason and I didn’t get any bites (and I have been getting attacked regularly as soon as I […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

