Key Lime Pie… Ice Cream?

When ever I ask Jason what I should make for a dessert he always asks me to make Key Lime Pie Ice Cream (or Chocolate Lava Cake, more on that some other day). I have to agree with him that this Ice Cream is refreshing and hits the spot on a hot summer day. I hope this will encourage those of you who have an ice cream maker lying around in your attic to pull it down, dust it off and try this recipe out! This is the one that we own and I love it because you just freeze the bowls and you’re ready to make frozen drinks, sherberts, gelato, ice cream, sorbet . . . the possibilities are endless.

Key Lime Pie Ice Cream

Recipe for Key Lime Pie Ice Cream

One Trackback

  1. By calories in key lime pie on July 30, 2008 at 10:23 am

    […] day. I have to agree with him that this Ice Cream is refreshing and hits the spot on a hot summer dhttps://elizabethcarroll.wordpress.com/2008/06/03/key-lime-pie-ice-cream/Choosing the right fish is key to successful grilling The Hendersonville Times-NewsGrilling gives […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

