Thai Salmon Sliders

So I tried this recipe Monday night that I got from the Marx Food Salmon Competition, and it was fantastic. I couldn’t stop saying ‘This is so good,’ every couple of bites that I took. I especially loved the salsa (that I subsequently shoveled on to each bite I was taking). The King’s Hawaiian rolls definitely pulled everything together – I would highly recommend using those for the buns. Yum! I will make this one again, and probably for company!

Recipe for Thai Salmon “Sliders” with Mango Red Pepper Salsa

2 Comments

  1. elliek
    Posted July 2, 2008 at 10:27 am | Permalink | Reply

    THat looks and sounds amazing! I love mangos! I will definately be trying that!

  2. sharon
    Posted September 4, 2009 at 10:00 am | Permalink | Reply

    I made this for some friends and they loved it. They couldn’t stop raving about it.

One Trackback

  1. By 2 Play » Blog Archive » Thai Salmon Sliders on July 6, 2008 at 12:25 am

    […] Thai Salmon Sliders Fry salmon patties until lightly browned on one side, about 2-3 minutes. Flip patties over and cook until lightly browned on the other side, about 2 minutes. Check to see patties are cooked through. Toast rolls if desired and spread … […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

