Happy Friday (Silly Kitty Day)

So I was unproductive last night (I was planning on making some boxers for Jason) so I don’t have much to say today as I thought I would . . . . well there is something I’m debating on sharing, but it might gross some people out. It has to do with this ‘I’m not a dirty hippie’ movement I’m on. How grossed out do you think people would be if I shared some. . . very girl related information? Maybe I’ll share later today if some of you indicate you’re interested.

Well all that to say, here are some pictures of my silly kitty in some of his favorite silly spots. Happy Friday (thank God it’s finally Friday).

 

2 Comments

  1. Posted July 18, 2008 at 9:39 am | Permalink | Reply

    I think I know what you’re thinking about sharing… and I’m with you on it, too. I’m thinking about switching, too. It’s frugal and better for the environment.

    Share, share is what I say! 🙂

  2. Posted July 18, 2008 at 10:38 am | Permalink | Reply

    Ummm…if you are going where you think you are going with the girl business…I don’t know about that. You have me curious, but if it is what I think it is…eeesh.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

