I was tagged. Flickr Meme.

Amanda tagged me. So here we go:

1. Elizabeth – Liliana photomanip <Elizabeth>, 2. Flickr Loves Sushi.  Mmm. <Sushi>, 3. PESH-32006 <Plano East Senior High>, 4. Portofino thru my lens <Green>, 5. Neil Haskell <Neil Haskell, SYTYCD>, 6. Lime, chocolate and olive Vodka. <Vodka>, 7. Metropolitain Urban Love <European Tour>, 8. squares <Truffles>, 9. 42-16687390 <Geneticist>, 10. Breathe. <Honesty>, 11. Marshmallows & Coco <Quirky>, 12. Caprese Salad <ElizabethMarieCarroll>

I had a hard time with favorite food, because I love all food. I had a really hard time with Celebrity Crush because. . . I really don’t have any celebrity crushes.  I have a big crush on Jason. 🙂 So the best I could do was think about an attractive and talented guy, and I came up with Neil. I also had a hard time with favorite dessert, again because I love all and any food. And my trait. I don’t know if quirky is the best word for me. . . I thought about creative and loyal too. But it was fun. I like photos!

I don’t really have anyone to tag because I think Ellie and Amanda are the only two that regularly blog and read my blog (at least by the comments I receive, they are the only two that are regular). 🙂 But friends, if you want to do it, I tag you.  Leave a link in the comments!

If you want to join in on the fun here’s how you do it:

a. Type your answer to each of the questions below into Flickr Search.
b. Using only the first page, pick an image.
c. Copy and paste each of the URLs for the images into fd’s mosaic maker).

Here are your questions:

1. What is your first name?
2. What is your favorite food?
3. What high school did you go to?
4. What is your favorite color?
5. Who is your celebrity crush?
6. Favorite drink?
7. Dream vacation?
8. Favorite dessert?
9. What you want to be when you grow up?
10. What do you love most in life?
11. One Word to describe you.
12. Your Flickr name

5 Comments

  1. Posted July 18, 2008 at 2:57 pm | Permalink | Reply

    I like the shots you chose!! Very nice! Especially the one for your name.

  2. Elizabeth
    Posted July 18, 2008 at 8:05 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Yeah that’s my favorite. There’s something so moody and dark about it. I love it!

  3. cooperella
    Posted July 21, 2008 at 1:07 pm | Permalink | Reply

    fun! i might try this too!

  4. Elizabeth
    Posted July 21, 2008 at 1:10 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Ok, tag, you’re it Mindy!

  5. elliek
    Posted July 28, 2008 at 1:09 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Even though Amanda tagged me, I’ll put mine here too… http://elliek.wordpress.com/2008/07/28/i-was-tagged/

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

