Spice Rubbed Pork Tenderloin

I know, the recipe link actually talks about spiced rubbed flank steak. But sometimes I change things up a little bit. This time I used pork tenderloin – partly because red meat isn’t the healthiest thing for you, and pork tenderloin tends to be cheaper for the most part. A couple reasons why I like this recipe? You can make the peach sauce a night before and rub the tenderloin down the night before. So when you get home, you just throw the pork on the grill and get your sides ready! Quick and somewhat fancy meal in no time at all! And I bet it tastes good with flank steak too. 🙂

Recipe for Spiced Rubbed Pork Tenderloin

One Comment

  1. elliek
    Posted August 4, 2008 at 8:39 am | Permalink | Reply

    Looks good!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

