Ellie Tagged Me!

The rules of the game get posted at the beginning. Each player answers the questions about themselves. At the end of the post, the player then tags 3 people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment, letting them know they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog. Let the person know when you’ve posted your answers…

1. Favorite ethnic food.-
Well, you probably already know this but. . . it’s sushi. I could eat it every night if it was possible. But really, I love all food, Pho, Indian, Thai, Italian, Interior Mexican, etc etc etc etc. 🙂

2. Something you’ve always wanted to do.-
Travel/Live in Europe. Hmph. A more tangible goal may be to learn Flash.

3. Favorite color-
Um. This should be way obvious. Green.

4. Something you collect-
Books? Knowledge? I don’t know, I’m the opposite of a pack rat so I tend to give things away more than I collect them.

5. Something you do to relax-
Relax? What’s that? Hm. I read or cook or sew (or maybe sleep?). By now that should be pretty evident on this blog since that’s pretty much all I talk about.

6. Bloggers I am going to tag-
Well, Ellie tagged Amanda already. . . not sure that I know three other bloggers that would want to participate in this . . . let’s see. Mindy, Darlys, and Stephani. Not sure if any of you would actually want to post something like this on their blog – if not, I promise, you are not obligated!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

