Blog Stuff

So today, WordPress featured me on their main page in the Travel section! Crazy. Thanks to all of you who visited from that! (Also, thank you to all of you who are visiting from Jason’s signature in the Relevant Magazine forums – feel free to comment please instead of just lurking in web-land!)

So I’m quite late in this one, but S. over at Peas and Bees gave me a web award! I never said thank you on my blog, so thank you S.! And here is the pretty images that goes along with it. 🙂

3 Comments

  1. Posted August 29, 2008 at 9:13 am | Permalink | Reply

    you are so welcome 😉 and congrats on the mention at wordpress! that’s awesome!

  2. Posted August 29, 2008 at 10:27 am | Permalink | Reply

    What it “Jason’s signature in Relevant”? The magazine?

  3. Elizabeth
    Posted August 29, 2008 at 10:32 am | Permalink | Reply

    On the Relevant Magazine forums . . . I’ll clarify. 🙂

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

