Portland Vacation Summary

So I thought it would be helpful to anyone that may consider going to Portland, Oregon to have a quick view of the things and places that we would recommend checking out (I know a couple people in my office wanted to see a list of our recommendations, so here you guys go!):

Downtown Hotels:
Ace Hotel
Hotel Lucia
Hotel Modera (we stayed here)

Restaurants/Snacks/Food:
Henry’s Tavern
Rogue Ale Public House
Cacao Drink Chocolate
Clyde Commons
Stumptown Coffee
Elephant Ears at the Saturday Market
Voodoo Doughnuts (if only for the novelty)

Things to Do:
Japanese Garden
Chinese Garden
China Town
Cannon Beach
Ecola State Park
Multnomah Falls
Wakeenah Falls
Bridal Veils
Tom McCall Waterfront Park
Saturday Market
International Rose Test Garden
Tanner Springs Park (even though I didn’t go)
Keller Fountain (even though, again, I didn’t go)
Walk Around the City 🙂

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

