Ok, I’ll bite.

Everyone else is doing it so of course I must too. . . I think sometimes they just say things that most people want to hear about themselves. . . Mine is kinda true though . . . so says the Strength’s Finder’s Test.

Is this me? (Although the color isn’t my absolute favorite – I prefer Green – I guess it kinda fits me.)

Peceptive | Deep | Strong

YOU have an innate desire to learn and understand things. You are partner oriented and it is likely that you will feel best when you are connected closely to another person. It is important for you to know the reason behind things. Your mind is deep and penetrating and you are not satisfied with superficial answers or people. Your personal color helps calm your restlessness. Wearing, meditating or surrounding yourself with Purple Sage supports your quest for truth and reminds you to have trust in relation to love and commitment.

OK and Jason’s cracks me up because it’s pretty true of him:

Popular | Clever | Expressive

SOCIALLY ADEPT, people love you at their gatherings. You absorb data easily and your mind is quick as a whip. You need to be stimulated and exposed to different types of people and experiences. The challenge is to know how and when to communicate and to be conscious of what you are saying to others. Your personal color helps balance your active intelligence with intuitive wisdom. Wearing, meditating or surrounding yourself with Fairest Jade reminds you to mix your interactions with love and good cheer.

4 Comments

  1. elliek
    Posted September 12, 2008 at 11:30 am | Permalink | Reply

    I wish my color had been purple sage! But hey, I think that describes you incredibly accurately! Superficial answers! Beth laughs in the face of superficial answers!

  2. Posted September 12, 2008 at 12:19 pm | Permalink | Reply

    I would agree with Ellie on this one — and the Purple Sage brings the picture of you in the new skirt to mind. 🙂

  3. Posted September 12, 2008 at 12:20 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Oh…and I forgot to say…I like that “everyone else” is Ellie and me. ha ha

  4. Posted September 13, 2008 at 7:11 am | Permalink | Reply

    oh i saw this and was gonna write about it too! i actually have a draft saved. ha ha ha! i am fiery, energetic, and courageous 🙂 hmmm…not sure about that…but actually the little written description about my actual day is kinda accurate!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

