A Long Floridian Weekend

This past weekend, we had the pleasure of spending a long weekend with my Aunt, Uncles, cousins and my new second cousin! Meet Dylan! Isn’t he so cute?

And I also got to meet Diana’s puppy, Mimi who was an utter character:

We spent our first day relaxing by the pool, playing with Dylan and Jason made friends with a lizard:

After that we had a gourmet meal cooked by my Chef cousin, Robert. Talk about delicious (I’m sad we didn’t take pictures of everything – I only thought about it after we devoured everything) And of course, we had to have a posed portrait of the cousins (minus Jena though – I should Photoshop her in!):

And on Saturday we got to go to the beach. The water was perfect and warm, the weather was amazing and the beach was beautiful.

We had a fantastic time with my family – it was restful, full of good food and good times.

2 Comments

  1. Marie Larkin
    Posted October 14, 2008 at 9:41 am | Permalink | Reply

    Great pictures!

  2. elliek
    Posted October 14, 2008 at 10:12 am | Permalink | Reply

    Looks like fun!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

