Quick Sausage and Mushroom Lasagna

Yay! No more blue screen of death!! So now I have to follow Jason’s inspiring, spiritual post (which was obviously popular from the amount of views and comments) with a food post. 🙂 Go figure.

I am always trying new lasagna recipes. I don’t know why, I have a couple recipes that are absolutely delicious! Somehow, when I see a lasagna recipe that seems somewhat interesting to me, I end up making it. Maybe it’s because it’s one of those foods that improves with time in the fridge. Maybe it’s because I can make one pan and eat off of it for a good amount of time. Maybe I just like noodles and cheese. How can you go wrong with that combo? This lasagna recipe was basic, good, simple, and quick when it comes to lasagna (it still took about an hour and 45 minutes total).

Recipe for Quick Sausage and Mushroom Lasagna

3 Comments

  1. elliek
    Posted October 22, 2008 at 8:32 am | Permalink | Reply

    hmmm…cheese!

  2. Marie Larkin
    Posted October 22, 2008 at 8:54 am | Permalink | Reply

    Looks delicious!

  3. Posted October 22, 2008 at 11:04 pm | Permalink | Reply

    MMM, I love lasagna as well but fail to make it often. Mostly due to health and time factors. But yours always look delicious.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

