Tagged again. . .

I was tagged again. . . and jeez, I’ve been dragging my feet on posting the response. Oops. 🙂

Well here are the rules for this tagging:
1. Link to your tagger and list these rules on your blog.
2. Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.
3. Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blog.
4. Let them know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

1. I took ballet/tap/jazz when I was little and I was actually good at it (hard to believe now).
2. I’ve never broken a bone.
3. I married my high school sweetheart.
4. I play piano and guitar (although not with much frequency any more).
5. I was born with violet eyes and a full head of black hair.
6. I’m half Italian and half Irish.
7. I took 3 years of French in high school. Good idea for someone that has lived in Texas their whole life, huh?

So now on to tagging people. . . I’m not going to post in your blog, mainly because I’m lazy. But I tag Amanda H., Ellie, Mindy, Jenn, Rachael, Claire and Chance but no pressure. If you don’t wanna do it, feel free to decline! 🙂

One Comment

  1. Posted November 11, 2008 at 11:45 pm | Permalink | Reply

    So, I JUST realized that we never blogged about this. Lol. Another friend tagged us for something else…we’re terrible.

    I don’t think we’ll do it, because I’m too lazy to tag other people. Lol. But, I did it a year and a half ago:

    http://tinyurl.com/56aup7

    Lol. It was 10 things, not 7, so you get 3 bonus facts! (:

One Trackback

  1. By Tagged « create on November 15, 2008 at 7:02 am

    […] Beth tagged me a while back and haven’t given the time or effort to complete my tag, so here it […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

