Asian Steak Topped with Bell-Pepper Stir Fry

This may be ridiculous to say, but I had no idea how good a NY Strip steak was. It’s pretty amazing. . . I bought one small steak and Jason and I split it because it is pricey (it was still plenty of food for us). This recipe was pretty tasty, again, not many ingredients to help cut down on the grocery bills. I’m not sure I’ll make it again soon because I have a few other steak recipes I want to try, but it’s a good recipe. Worthy of trying if it sounds good to you. Ah, I just realized something too, this is one application of steak where cilantro is not weird (see past experience at Austin Land and Cattle). . .

Recipe for Asian Steak Topped with Bell-Pepper Stir Fry

2 Comments

  1. kaylebug
    Posted October 24, 2008 at 1:45 pm | Permalink | Reply

    that looks really good!!
    🙂

  2. Posted October 25, 2008 at 7:50 am | Permalink | Reply

    sarah, you still reading these!!!?

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

