Honey Butter French Bread

So, you can see in the background of that picture my brand spanking new (to me) Kitchen Aid mixer that I used to create these little sandwich size baguettes of French bread. Really, I made these just to exercise my new machine, but I thought they turned out great, just like French bread you would buy at the store.Yum! I can’t wait to figure out other great creations to create with this wonderful machine. I may have to revisit those marshmallows again!

Recipe for Honey Butter French Bread

2 Comments

  1. Posted December 9, 2008 at 5:43 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Those look so yummy! And yay for KitchenAid mixers! Aren’t they great! And my mom has the one she got over 20 years ago, so they last forever.

  2. Marie Larkin
    Posted December 10, 2008 at 11:00 am | Permalink | Reply

    OK, this looks yummy. I will come back after Christmas – promise.
    Mom

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

