The Most Ridiculous Saturday Night Ever – Part 2

I think these pictures say a lot about the events that went down on Saturday night:

I still am having a hard time getting over how much planning went into this. My friends even rounded up dishes, metal silverware and cloth napkins to make the party ‘green’! There were so many of my favorite things there, cambozola cheese (which is essentially a blend of brie and gorgonzola), cheese in general, chocolate brownies and cake,  Italian food.  . . but really, my favorite things were the people that showed up. My family drove down from Dallas (brother and [soon to be] sister-in-law, mom, dad, brother, mother and step-father-in-law), studio friends from college came from their various cities, friends from Austin . . . just amazing. Again, thank you to everyone, I can’t say thank you enough. I’m still blown away at everything. This will go down as one of my most memorable birthdays ever. 🙂 Thank you, thank you, thank you!

5 Comments

  1. Posted December 18, 2008 at 1:39 pm | Permalink | Reply

    We love you Beth!

  2. Lynn
    Posted December 18, 2008 at 2:23 pm | Permalink | Reply

    I hope you had a wonderful, amazing b-day! I sat around thinking about all the ways I could get from Florida to Texas, (Hot air balloon for instance) but I was there in spirit. And if I had a clip of Beales “Birthday” it would be playing right now. Happy belated birthday!

  3. AJ
    Posted December 18, 2008 at 3:12 pm | Permalink | Reply

    We really wanted to be there, but I’m so gladd you had a great time! Miss you guys!

  4. Posted December 24, 2008 at 7:59 am | Permalink | Reply

    🙂

    to see more pictures go to
    http://jonnycarroll.com

    click on proofs, then family and friends, and the photos from the party can be found there!

    -jonny

  5. Elizabeth
    Posted December 24, 2008 at 9:06 am | Permalink | Reply

    Thanks Jonny!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

