Yes to Carrots: Yes Man

image001As some of you may know, I use Yes to Carrots for my shampoo and conditioner because it’s paraben free, they’ve recently removed SLS, the price is right and it smells really good! Well, Yes to Carrots is giving me free tickets to give away for the new Jim Carrey Yes Man movie! So here’s how it works. Just leave a comment about what you plan on saying yes to in the new year! I’ll pick with a random number generator on Christmas Day (as my Christmas gift to you) and post the name of the winner. 🙂

Good luck!

10 Comments

  1. Jason
    Posted December 20, 2008 at 5:43 pm | Permalink | Reply

    I say yes to being an awesome dad starting in June! (which is when we’ll have our baby in case someone was concerned that I wasn’t being a good father now)

  2. Posted December 20, 2008 at 7:34 pm | Permalink | Reply

    I say yes to exercising!

  3. AJ
    Posted December 20, 2008 at 10:31 pm | Permalink | Reply

    I say yes to keeping in touch with all my close friends 🙂

  4. Jeremy
    Posted December 20, 2008 at 10:33 pm | Permalink | Reply

    I say yes to spending more time outdoors.

  5. Posted December 20, 2008 at 11:57 pm | Permalink | Reply

    I’m saying yes to buying presents for my friends on their birthdays. I think too many adults pass their bdays without gifts or really feeling special, so I’m going to make an effort to ensure that I do something to make my friends happy on their birthdays.

  6. Kelli
    Posted December 21, 2008 at 7:38 pm | Permalink | Reply

    I say yes to going on a mission trip in 2009!

  7. Brea
    Posted December 22, 2008 at 1:34 pm | Permalink | Reply

    I say yes to running in 2009. I’m interested to see if my body and lungs will agree with this decision 🙂

  8. Posted December 23, 2008 at 10:23 am | Permalink | Reply

    I say yes to healthy eating and exercise, even with my hurt foot. I ended up at the end of 2008 at the same weight I was this time in 2007. I want to end 2009 and be able to say I made progress!

  9. Posted December 24, 2008 at 12:22 am | Permalink | Reply

    I am saying yes to creating more yummy things for me and my family…rather than slaving away for everyone else first!

  10. Posted December 24, 2008 at 7:54 am | Permalink | Reply

    Yes to getting married in 2009!

    Yes to blogging frequently in 2009

    Yes to making a short film in 2009

    Yes to graduating college in 2009

    Yes to skydiving, if that’s what my friends decide for my bachelor party in 2009, and they very well could. :O

    oh yeah,

    Yes to being the coolest uncle around in 2009.

2 Trackbacks

  1. […] new movie Yes Man (courtesy of Yes to Carrots), this is just a reminder to leave a comment on my post from Saturday by midnight on Wednesday letting me know what you say yes to in the new year! […]

  2. […] under Giveaway   So here’s the screen shot of me using a random number generator to pick the winner for the Yes to Carrots, Yes Man movie […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

