Blogvel – Catastrophe of Galactic Proportions

So I thought I’d let everyone know that Jason has started a story-blog that he’s calling a ‘Blogvel‘ (blog+novel) based on a dream that he had a couple weeks ago. It’s an interesting story that mixes sci-fi with reality, all formatted in journal style entries to tell the story.

Check it out and leave him a comment letting him know what you think (make sure to start at ‘Page 1’  and to read ‘The Beginnings’ both location on the right hand sidebar)!

2 Comments

  1. Posted February 24, 2009 at 10:35 am | Permalink | Reply

    Your husband is weird. If I know him well, and I think I do, he probably won’t keep up with this thing.

  2. Posted February 25, 2009 at 11:34 am | Permalink | Reply

    Tell your husband he’d BETTER keep up with it. He has readers going crazy wanting to know what happens next! AAAH!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

