Vendredi Vendredi Vendredi

Happy Friday everyone! I don’t have much to say as my allergies have put me in a fog and I’m struggling to have coherent thoughts. Stupid oak pollen. Stupid sore throat. Stupid not being able to take medicine. Thankfully it’s a short day at work and the weekend is fairly low-key. There will be some chiropractor goings ons today (any pregnant women had experience with this before??), some belly henna, and a nap, if I’m lucky! Hopefully after the weekend is done, you will be seeing some fun pictures of the nursery. 🙂 I’m pretty excited!

And just for good measure, in case this post has bored you in any way (which, there really hasn’t been any content, so I understand if it has), I present to you how we think Malachi is going to react to us bring Jude home (and I reveal to you my embarrassing secret obsession with ICanHasCheezburger):

4 Comments

  1. kaylebug
    Posted April 3, 2009 at 1:31 pm | Permalink | Reply

    haha, I can totally see Malachi doing that. He will also probably lay on Jude’s blankets thinking they are for him.

  2. Posted April 3, 2009 at 4:13 pm | Permalink | Reply

    oh, Kayle, he most assuredly already thinks that all things are his, especially the crib. Heck, the whole room probably.

    I like lolcats 🙂

  3. kaylebug
    Posted April 3, 2009 at 6:54 pm | Permalink | Reply

    haha yeah, that will be interesting.
    “What is that kid doing in MY crib??!?” <– his thoughts.
    🙂

  4. pearl
    Posted April 4, 2009 at 12:36 am | Permalink | Reply

    i told jenn to bring that exact picture to the baby shower but she refused in horror 😀

    i love lolcats

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

