Chipotle Pork Cheeseburger

I’m still here, I promise – things are just busier than normal and I’m a bit distracted and preoccupied with other things. I will let everyone know once the baby gets here (and say a prayer for me that it will happen this weekend, please?)!

All I have to share today is a recipe I tried last week that was pretty tasty and a nice deviation from the standard beef hamburger. I really enjoyed the bit of heat from the chipotle peppers and also how quickly this whole thing came together. And who doesn’t like avocados?

Recipe for Chipotle Pork Cheeseburger

One Comment

  1. Posted June 5, 2009 at 9:21 am | Permalink | Reply

    This looks like something I might like to try! And especially with avocado!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

