Cloth Diaper Giveaway

I’m about to buy some of these Smarti Pants diapers and found that they are also having a giveaway on Centsible Sawyer and on Snellings Stories. . . I wanted another entry on both (I know, I know . . . using the blog to try and win things . . . ), so I’m passing on the word about the giveaway to all you that might be interested in winning a cloth diaper! Once I’ve tried them, I’ll give a review of how I think these all in one pocket cloth diapers compare to the ones I’m using now (I must say, I am excited about not having to pull out the insert since they claim to just come out in the wash. . . )!

2 Comments

  1. Posted August 6, 2009 at 7:27 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Yay for giveaways! I hope you win!

    • Elizabeth
      Posted August 6, 2009 at 7:34 pm | Permalink | Reply

      Haven’t had much luck lately! I’ve entered quite a few. Oh well! Maybe this time!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

