I am still alive…

Just thought I would let everyone know! The kitchen is almost wrapped up: the double oven is the last big component and then it’s just trimming everything out and getting organized. Then I get to start cooking again and hopefully start sewing again too. This kitchen renovation has been exhausting and time consuming! I’m going to be glad when it’s complete. Pictures and details coming soon! Until then blog postings may be spotty at best…

In other news, I’m also working on getting my etsy shop started. What are some items that you’d like to see in there?

4 Comments

  1. Posted November 3, 2009 at 5:54 pm | Permalink | Reply

    If you could put a magic pill in there that makes people instantly able to sew, instead of having to learn first, that would be swell. PS, Jason and I loved the picture of Jude in his Halloween costume.

  2. Kristin
    Posted November 4, 2009 at 1:00 pm | Permalink | Reply

    I am really excited to see your kitchen! I am sure it will be worth all the hard work!:)

  3. sharon
    Posted November 9, 2009 at 9:57 am | Permalink | Reply

    organic feminine boy short undies that don’t cost $25!!!!! each.:)

    • Elizabeth
      Posted November 9, 2009 at 10:43 am | Permalink | Reply

      Yeah, I’d like some of those too! 🙂 I think I would need a serger to make undies… Maybe someday. I check on craigslist every so often to see if I can find a good cheap one… I’ll keep that in mind!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

