Merry Christmas :: Giveaway Winner

Merry Christmas to you all! We are in Dallas enjoying Jude’s first Christmas with friends and family. Crazy to say, but it’s actually a WHITE Christmas here in DFW.

I am amazed at how many entries there were for the giveaway – it definitely got you lurkers out of the woodwork and commenting. 🙂 Thank you! As promised, I am announcing the giveaway winner for the Diana Hobo purse.

So Kristen of Lullaby Lubbock is the winner! She said:

Love the new blog!!! Sooo cute!! And I loved your post about Christmas and consumerism. Really want to be better about putting the focus on Christ and others and not stuff. And once I learn how to use a pattern I will def be buying them from you!!

Congratulations Kristen! Look for an e-mail from me to get your address!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

