CH:H My Listings

In light of the last post, I whipped up a few things to add to Craft Hope’s etsy shop to raise money for Haiti. I got permission from Rebeka (aka artsycraftbabe) to use her free Phoebe Bag pattern to list in the esty shop, so if you’ve always liked that bag but don’t sew, now’s your chance to grab one! They are all made from Ikea canvas fabrics.

Remember this post where I mentioned that I had made another empire star quilt block? Well, here that one is in tote bag form. I like this a lot.

And then just a few earring sets because they’re quick to make and it’s looking like jewelry is selling fast!

And just a quick note to all you seamstresses out there, if you would like to use my Diana Hobo pattern to make something to donate to the Craft Hope etsy shop, you have my blessing. Just remember to add your photos to the pool!

Updated: All of the photos are linked to the etsy listings!

2 Comments

  1. Posted January 17, 2010 at 10:02 am | Permalink | Reply

    I love the word block bag, but I’m not seeing it on the etsy site? Maybe I’m not looking in the right place?

    • Elizabeth
      Posted January 17, 2010 at 10:48 am | Permalink | Reply

      It actually hasn’t posted yet. I sent the items last night and it takes 24 hours to be posted. As soon as I see the listings I’ll link the pictures to the postings.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

