Many many Diana Hobo Purses

If you ever wondered what I did with my time during Jude’s naps, this should give you a hint. I made eight of these purses last week to try and get some inventory in my etsy shop (there were two of the black Ring Dot purses – one had a blue interior, the other, golden yellow – it seemed redundant to show you two of the same) ! Three of them were spoken for before they were even made, but the rest are up for grabs! Oh and there are a couple of slings in there too. I had to share them – I like the way they turned out. 🙂

Diana Hobo Diana Hobo Diana Hobo Diana Hobo Diana Hobo Diana Hobo Diana Hobo Reversible Padded Baby Sling Reversible Padded Baby Sling

Now that I’ve got some shop sewing out of the way, stay tuned for some fun, silly sewing!

5 Comments

  1. Ashley
    Posted March 15, 2010 at 8:44 am | Permalink | Reply

    They are all beautiful, and I can’t wait to get mine! Very excited! 🙂 – Ashley

    • Elizabeth
      Posted March 15, 2010 at 10:18 am | Permalink | Reply

      Yours is in the mail!

  2. Posted March 15, 2010 at 11:10 am | Permalink | Reply

    I like these a lot.

  3. Posted March 15, 2010 at 11:39 am | Permalink | Reply

    Oooh, I really like the dots. I think those are my favorite so far!

  4. elliek
    Posted March 15, 2010 at 11:42 am | Permalink | Reply

    I love all the colors – you are so productive!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

