the kitchen

You’ll have to excuse the iPhone picture but we were really lazy and just didn’t take many ‘good’ pictures with our nice camera! This was the beautiful kitchen I cooked in while we were on vacation.

It was amazing. Double oven. Griddle in the center of the eight burner stove. Cappuccino machine. I miss it already.

I had good intentions of cooking crazy elaborate meals but I’m sad to say that once we finally got there, I went for simplicity with the recipes I choose. Most have already been blogged about, so I won’t be sharing any new recipes from the vacation. We ate well, rested, and didn’t do much of anything at all.

2 Comments

  1. Posted April 10, 2010 at 7:24 pm | Permalink | Reply

    WOW! That kitchen looks awesome!

  2. Posted April 11, 2010 at 2:13 pm | Permalink | Reply

    amazing!! that looks so relaxing. i just love it. loved having yall here. its just so fun.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

