Giveaway Winners!

I’m excited to try some of the recipes you guys suggested! Not to mention how many of the books got added to my ‘must read’ list. Thank you guys for playing! 169 comments is amazing!

And now to announce the winners of the giveaway!

For the orange polka dot bib set: 29. ShootingStarsMag “oh gosh, I love to read. My personal favorite is probably the perks of being a wallflower.” – I agree, I liked this book a lot!
For the yellow bib set: 109. Cortney McLean “Thank you for the chance to win! Here is my fav recipe for spinach. I cut it in half and it still makes 2 huge pies. http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/diners-drive-ins-and-dives/spinach-pie-recipe/index.html
For the pink and white bib set: 107. shelia fisher “:) sweet!!! favorite book right now…Pursuit of Holiness by Jerry Bridges”

Winners, look for an e-mail from me in your inbox! Congratulations!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

