more bibs and burp rags!

Just letting you guys know, there are a BUNCH of new bib and burp rag sets in the shop. A great affordable handmade addition to any baby shower gift! A preview:

Bib and Burp Rag Set

They are super cute and this time I’m keeping a set for myself. Well, for Jude, but really it’s for me. 🙂 It’s a Riley Blake All Star set and there is one similar to it in the shop. And yes, that is a wireless keyboard that Jude is playing with. What can I say? He’s already technologically advanced for his age. Takes after his father.

Bib and Burp Rag Set

Eventually you guys are going to get tired of all these pictures of Jude. . . but he makes the perfect bib model!

5 Comments

  1. elliek
    Posted May 24, 2010 at 8:32 am | Permalink | Reply

    I’m not sure I’m going to get tired of pics of Jude…:)

  2. Posted May 24, 2010 at 11:55 am | Permalink | Reply

    I doubt anyone gets tired of pictures of little children, especially ridiculously cute ones!

  3. Posted May 24, 2010 at 2:07 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Hey Liz!!!!

    I received my bib & burp today and they are soooo cute!!! Thanks again…what a wonderful giveaway.

    blessings
    shelia

  4. Posted May 25, 2010 at 2:40 pm | Permalink | Reply

    How can anyone get tired of seeing pics of that cutie? I know I won’t! 🙂

    I also SO love the Riley Blake set. That’s the line I had my eye on for Jaxon’s nursery bedding/decor. Unfortunately, when I found out how much all that fabric would cost to make the things I wanted to sew, I quickly nixed that idea and had to go with a pre-made set.

  5. Posted May 27, 2010 at 10:06 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Love me some Riley Blake! And of course, pics of Mr. Jude! 🙂

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

